

Shirpur Education Society

R.C. Patel

Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, Shirpur [NBA Accredited- 6Yrs(3rd cycle); NAAC Accredited; NiRF- Ranked in top Pharmacy Institutes; CII- Platinum; KBC NMU- A Grade]

Karwand Naka, Shirpur Dist: Dhule(MS) 425 405

Date: August. 30, 2021

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

[Academic Year 2021 -22]

Sr. No.	Name	Designation Composition
1.	Dr. S. J. Surana, Principal,	Chairperson
	R.C.P.I.P.E.R, Shirpur	
2.	Shri N. S. Girase, Chief Finance Officer, SES Shirpur	Management Representative
3.	Shri Y. N. Bhandari, Social Worker	External Member
4.	Dr. C. G. Bonde, Professor, School of	External Member
	Pharmacy, Savalde NMiMS University,	
	Mumbai	
5.	Dr. N. G. Haswani, Head, R. C. Patel	Alumni Member
	Institute of Pharmacy, Shirpur	
6.	Dr. Mrs. S.D. Patil, Head, Dept. of	Internal Member
	Clinical Pharmacy	
7.	Dr. H. S. Mahajan, Prof. & Head, Dept of	Internal Member
	Pharmaceutics	
8.	Dr. S. S. Chalikwar, Prof. & Head, Dept	Internal Member
	of Quality Assurance	
9.	Dr. M.G. Kalaskar, Asso. Professor	Internal Member
10.	Dr. P.P. Nerkar, Asso. Professor	Internal Member
11.	Mr. J. G. Jadhav Registrar	Internal Member
12.	Mr. Y. M. Patil, Laboratory Assistant,	Internal Member
	Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry	
13.	Mr. Rupesh V. Dorik, Student	Internal Member
	Representative	
14.	Dr. A. A. Shirkhedkar, Vice- Principal &	Co-ordinator
	Head Dept. of Pharm. Chem.	

Copy to:

- 1. Registrar, RCPIPER Shirpur
- 2. All Members, internal and External IQAC members

Dr. S.J. Surana
Principal
PRINCIPAL

The Shirper Education Societys
R.C.Petel Inst. of Pharm.Edu.& Research
Shirper, Dist. Dhule 425 405